TEACHING ASSISTANTS 2024~2025		
Ms Fairbrother	Ms Furey	Ms Dalton
Ms Pears	Ms Galloway	Ms Brooks
Mr Rodriguez-Dey	Ms Prince	Ms Brooks
Ms Dhesi	Ms Stasiw	Mr McGarry
Ms Miah	Ms Cook	Ms Nicholl
Ms Walters	Mr Gooransing	Ms Simpson
Ms Smith	Ms Russell	Ms Harkin
Ms Moore	Ms Krucayova	Mr Crockwell
Ms Gormley	Ms Rainbow	Ms Collette
Ms McLaughlin	Mr Beirne	Mr Costello
Ms Robinson	Mr Saunders	Ms Hanson
Ms Coombes	Ms Khawaja	Ms Robertson
Ms Watters	Ms Pay	Ms Hemmings
Ms Shaw	Ms Muir	Ms Finnegan
Ms Salem	Ms Maguire	Ms Down
CARE ENABLE	RS 2024~2025	
Ms Hudson	Ms Sultana	Ms Davis
Ms Pariag		